Extensive List of Watch Strap Vendors (mostly U.S.)

Straps, bracelets and parts
Post Reply
User avatar
koimaster (Online)
Founder
Posts: 45649
Joined: December 16th 2009, 11:00pm
Location: Oregon, Thanks for visiting! Now go back home!
Contact:

Extensive List of Watch Strap Vendors (mostly U.S.)

Post by koimaster » April 21st 2022, 11:04pm

Recovered from the old site. May need updating. Add your own.


Orb Valley Straps - Custom (Paul) - http://www.orbstraps.com/1.html
Strapped for Time (David Helms) - http://www.strappedfortime.com/
mywatchmaker.net (Bob Turdling) - http://www.mywatchmaker.net/
Lonestar Watches (Walt Aronow) - http://www.lonestarwatches.com/
The Watch Prince - http://www.watchprince.com/
Freda Watch Straps - http://www.fredawatchstraps.com/index.html
Global Watch Band (Rich Winslow) - http://www.globalwatchband.com/
Banda - http://www.banda.com/
Don Ginsler - http://www.homestead.com/rlx/DON.html
Central Watch - http://www.centralwatch.com/home.htm
Jewelry Service - http://www.jewelryservice.com/watchbands/
West Coast Time - http://www.westcoastime.com/
Watch Band - http://www.watchband.biz/
County Comm - http://www.countycomm.com/
Watch Band Center - http://www.watchbandcenter.com/
TC Straps - http://timeconnection.biz/Merchant2/mer ... de=CUSTRPS
Watch Band World - http://www.watch-band-world.com/
Watch Material - http://www.watchmaterial.com/catalog/pr ... BANDS&sp=1
Otto Frei - http://www.ofrei.com/WatchBandsAndStraps.html
Sirtoli Fine Watch Straps - http://www.sirtoli.com/
Exotic Watch Bands (Thailand) - http://www.exoticwatchbands.com/
Milano Watch Bands - http://www.watchbandsllc.com/cgi-local/ ... store.html
Military Watch Resource Straps - http://www.broadarrow.net/straps.htm
Old Father Time - http://www.oldfathertime.com/watchbands.htm
d.freemont Accessories - http://www.dfreemontwatches.com/watch_bands.htm
WatchNetwork - http://www.watchnetwork.com/watchstraps/
Vogue Strap (Timex) - http://www.voguestrap.com/
Watch Cat Accessories - http://www.watchcat.com/accessories.htm
Watchpital - http://watchpital.com/onlinestore.html
International Watchman - http://www.internationalwatchman.com/home.html
cmaddox - http://home.xnet.com/~cmaddox/watch.html
Image

1946-2006

“Your heart was warm and happy

With the lilt of Irish laughter

Every day and in every way

Now forever and ever after."
Post Reply

Return to “Watch Straps”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest