Bohen Dive Watches

Dedicated to Dive watches
koimaster
Founder

Bohen Dive Watches

Post by koimaster » June 6th 2020, 9:15am

I am a watch designer.
I have filed three watchmaking innovation patents in my career.

25 years ago, my employers said my models were too expensive to manufacture.
Today, nothing has changed: my watches offer very high-end finishes, premium materials, Swiss manufacturing, uncompromising quality and racy style .
It's all your advantage. Why ? Because we sell our products directly, and our margin is X2. Therefore, Bohen watches are between four and six times lower prices compared to the big brands .
https://en.bohen-watches.com/montres

https://en.bohen-watches.com/timeline

1946-2006

“Your heart was warm and happy

With the lilt of Irish laughter

Every day and in every way

Now forever and ever after."
MKTheVintageBloke
Master of Time
Facebook ID: 0

Re: Bohen Dive Watches

Post by MKTheVintageBloke » June 6th 2020, 1:39pm

Mehhh. Besides...

https://en.bohen-watches.com/mille-mer
Helium exhaust valve.
I just had my exhaust valve release some methane.
Swiss Automatic movement in premium finish + decor.
Why, that tells me exactly nothing about the movement.
Anamagnetic.
This term has to be some sort of a medley of "anal" and "magnetic." In horological terms, anti-magnetic = possessing a quality of enhanced resistance to magnetic fields, and amagnetic = impervious to magnetic fields. Or pretending to be impervious to them.
Beauty of hand finishes.

Got to be the catchphrase from An Onanist's Diary, occurring the very moment the story reaches its Kleenex climax.
Aerospace standard stainless steel box,
Does it fucking fly?
1st Watch equipped with an internal date magnifier :
A date magnifier is a magnification system intended to enlarge the date numerals.
That could make a swell line...in a Monty Python sketch.